Wanna Be Lit AGENT

March 12, 2011

Hello world!

Filed under: Uncategorized — Wanna Be Lit. Agent @ 6:32 pm

Welcome to my blog! I’m M. Nicole but you can call me Nikki or Nicole.

Well a little about me:

I love reading! I read three or four books at a time. As of late, I have become fascinated with Harry Potter fan fiction and tend to read it on my phone throughout the day. I Have a Kindle and a Kobo that i enjoy reading. Well i’ll day again, I just love reading!

I use to write fan fiction as well, but I took a break from it when I started college.

I am currently a sophomore going for a business major with a focus in marketing. And hope to graduate early. Then it’s straight to graduate school for me. I hope to pursue a degree that will further compliment my publishing dreams.

I enjoy musicals, plays, jazz and rnb, coozy couches, painting and the occasional jog. Okay maybe not so much the jog. He he he.

Some of my favorite authors are Danielle Steele, Janet Evanovich, Sarah J. Maas (soon to be 2011- 2012 Debut Author) Christine Feehan, Diana Palmer and so many more.

I read and love many different genre’s but I can never turn down a historical romance, or young adult novel.

and that’s me ..

Hope you like my blog,

Nicole

1 Comment »

  1. I savour, result in I found exactly what I used to be having a look for.
    You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you man.

    Have a great day. Bye

    Comment by http://www.asta-dvornik.com/ — July 17, 2013 @ 4:04 am | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

